top of page

The Worx's Training Sale

Happy Monday all and I truly hope you enjoyed your hard earned weekend!! Anyways our current Personal Training Sale ends soon and I wanted to send a quick reminder out to you all just in case you have been thinking about working with a trainer. For those that know my story you know just how important and valuable working with a trainer truly is. For those that do not know my background here is a quick rundown.

Worx Special.jpg

Not long ago I was severly out of shape and 75 pounds overweight. Like so many of us do, I tried losing the weight on my own. I read countless magazine articles and blogs and did what each one of them told me to do. I would work hard and see some minimal weight loss, only to see it come back plus a couple extra pounds in a short amount of time. I was part of the vicious cycle of yo-yo weight loss. I was frustrated and stuck and didnt know what to do. Everything changed the minute I decided I was worth the investment to hire and work with someone who know what the HECK they were doing. Truth is I didn't have the first clue at what I was doing or how to lose weight, and honestly 90% of those articles I was following didnt either!!

Today I am 75 pounds lighter and in the best shape of my life and I absoluetly owe it all to my Trainer, who I still share a close friendship with today. Today, it is without a doubt one of the best investments I have ever made and I only wish I would have done it sooner. As like me, you are worth every penny of investing into yourself and one that will have you living a happier, healthier and richer life in no time at all. We only get one body, why not make the most of it?

***WHAT YOU GET WITH THE WORX SPECIAL***

You get the WorX for only $199!!

Consultation Your personalized take-away workout plan ($99 value) One 30 minute training session/week for 4 weeks or 4 total sessions Option to add addition training sessions at a reduced rate.

Includes Free Consultation and Access to our Wellness Portal: Meal Planning, Lifestyle Assessments, Menus, Articles and more…

Offer Valid January 1 - February 15, 2015 Can renew special rate 1 additional time. Late cancel and no show policies apply.

Buy NOW - Feb 15th and also get your choice of a T-Shirt, Shopping Bag or Workout Band!!

worx_prizes.jpg

I would be absolutely honored to work with each and everyone of you. So if you have any questions or would like to get started either talk to me after class or contact me today. Take care and stay healhty!!


Korey Seeba
NASM CPT and Group Trainer with FitX Fitness
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page